Lists.

1. I like to-do-lists. They help keep me organized.
2. I like a nice home-cooked meal. Especially my mum’s chapatti they are to die for.
3. I like some alone time… almost all the time. Sigh.
4. I like watching a good series with a captivating storyline. Movies are too short and then I have to figure out what to do with my life.
5. I like music…I love music, it keeps me sane and helps wake me up on mornings I rather wouldn’t.
6. I liked binge-watching Desperate Housewives and Prison break.
7. I like reading the Cosmopolitan, cover to cover.
8. I like watching E! News.
9. I like singing along to music, loudly.
10. I like being in charge.
11. I like Keeping up with the Kardashians, as much as I hate to admit it, especially Khloe. I relate to her.
12. I like swimming. The thought of drowning scares me but I do it anyway.
13. I like cake. (This should have been at the top of my list) Too much calories but I just can’t stay away from cake.

Leave a Reply

